Points of Contact

A vision without the ability to execute it - is an illusion.
Troy J. Davis, Chief Executive Officer

DHS Security
Management



Information
Technology



Engineering
Services



Managerial Accounting


Contacts

C ontacting SSC

Corporate HQ,
Los Angeles, CA

D.C. Operations,
Washington, D. C.

Los Angeles,
LAX

Albuquerque,
NM

Previous Page


Corporate Headquarters - Los Angeles, California

S. Systems Corporation
Dr. Troy J. Davis
5910 Wooster Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90056
Telephone No.: 323.424.5183 Ext:
Web Site: www.s-sc.com
e-mail: troyj@s-sc.com

Administrative Offices & Information Technology Group -
Los Angeles Airport Area

S. Systems Corporation,
5910 Wooster Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90056
Telephone No.: 323.424.5183 Ext:
www.s-sc.com
e-mail: troyj@s-sc.com

Corporate Offices - Executive Management & Administration

President & Chairman of the Board: Troy James Davis
troyj@s-sc.com
Legal: Irene M. Guimera, GUIMERA & GUIMERA
img@lodestargrp.com
TelepNo: 323.424.5183
FAX: N/A
Certified Public Accountant: Alvin Burrell, CPA
arijewel@IX.netcom.com
TelepNo: 818.879.7404
Fax: 818.953.9994
Contracts/Program Control Manager: Ms. Lucia Tatum
ltatum@s-sc.com
Human Resources Director: Ms. Aviana T. Springs
asprings@s-sc.com
Facility Security Officer: Mr.Troy J. Davis
troyj@s-sc.com
Alternate Facility Security Officer: Ms.Aviana T. Springs
asprings@s-sc.com
Controller: Mr. Nate Burleson, CPA
nateb@s-sc.com
Accounting Supervisior: Ms. Mary L. James
mjames@s-sc.com
Accounting Specialist: Ms. Mitzi Matheny
mmatheny@s-sc.com

Information Technology Group

Programming Services:
Network Engineering:
WWW Site Design:
troyj@s-sc.com

TOP

TOP


Previous
Web Page



Feedback


Airport Security
Management



Professional
Services



Site Search
Engines



S. Systems Corporation. 1977-2005. All rights reserved.